Typing on a Computer
24-HR Logo.png

PRAYER

OCT. 31st - NOV. 3rd

416537-navy-blue-backgrounds-1920x1200-i

With Special Guest Speakers:

See our stellar line-up of speakers who will share an encouraging word and pray with us.

Peter Lowe | NOV. 2nd @ 6AM EST
Peter Lowe | NOV. 2nd @ 6AM EST
press to zoom
Thomas Dozier | NOV. 2nd @ 9AM EST
Thomas Dozier | NOV. 2nd @ 9AM EST
press to zoom
Abe Hamilton | NOV. 2nd @ 12PM EST
Abe Hamilton | NOV. 2nd @ 12PM EST
press to zoom
Pam Olsen | NOV. 2nd @ 3PM EST
Pam Olsen | NOV. 2nd @ 3PM EST
press to zoom
Doug Small | NOV. 2nd @ 6PM EST
Doug Small | NOV. 2nd @ 6PM EST
press to zoom
Oliver Stillwell | NOV. 2nd @ 9PM EST
Oliver Stillwell | NOV. 2nd @ 9PM EST

NOV. 6TH | 6:00 AM EST

press to zoom
Tim Scott | NOV. 3rd @ 12AM EST
Tim Scott | NOV. 3rd @ 12AM EST
press to zoom
Shree Lovett-Shaw | NOV. 3rd @ 3AM EST
Shree Lovett-Shaw | NOV. 3rd @ 3AM EST
press to zoom
Nick Champlin | NOV. 3rd @ 6AM EST
Nick Champlin | NOV. 3rd @ 6AM EST
press to zoom
 
GettyImages_975466978_edited.jpg
16hr Prayer.png

PRAYER

The 16 Hours of  

ELECTION DAY PRAYER 

Call Across America

Tuesday, Nov. 3RD

8:00 am-Midnight Eastern, 7:00 am-11:00 pm Central,

6:00 am-10:00 pm Mountain, 5:00 am-9:00 pm Pacific,

4:00 am-8:00 pm Alaska, 3:00 am-7:00 pm Hawaii

Call: 605-475-4797 Code: 336718#  

Mute: *6

Desperate United Intercession for GOD's Deliverance and Destiny of Our Nation! Inviting the Body of Christ to participate in any portion(s) of 16 hours of continuous teleconference prayer call hosted/supported by 70+ regional, national, international ministries/prayer networks.

Additional information & updates to be posted on:   www.nationalhighwayofprayer.net

Contact: nationalhighwayofprayer@gmail.com  

416537-navy-blue-backgrounds-1920x1200-i

Register For 24 Hr. Prayer

Select your time zone and register now to pray for any 30-minute time slot during Oct. 31st-Nov. 3rd.

Sunset Over Manhattan
24-HR Logo.png

PRAYER

Eastern

Standard Time

Sign-Up 

Wheat Field
24-HR Logo.png

PRAYER

CENTRAL

Standard Time

Sign-Up 

Los Angeles
24-HR Logo.png

PRAYER

Pacific

Standard Time

Sign-Up 

Palm Trees
Wheat Crop
Golden Gate Bridge